Board of Directors

Chair:  Gracie Cilley, Meredith Village Savings Bank

Secretary:  Paige T. Quigley, The Wilder Companies

Treasurer:  Paul Onthank, LRGHealthcare

Allison Ambrose, Wescott Law

Jeremy Baron, Baron Machine Company

Allan Beetle, Patrick's Pub & Eatery

Randy Eifert, Optisure Risk Partners

Steven Geer, Steven Geer CPA

Gary Groleau, NH Ball Bearings, Inc.

Marti Ilg, Lakes Region Community Services

Dr. Scott Kalicki, Lakes Region Community College

Jeff Hayes, Lakes Region Planning Commission

Chris Kelly, ReMax Bayside Realty

Barry Leonard Jr., Bank of New Hampshire

Andrew Pike, Opechee Construction

David DeVoy, Belknap County Commissioner