Belknap EDC Investors

Belknap EDC is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization. Our operating funds come from the following sources:

·         Interest income earned from our loan portfolio

·         NH Community Development Finance Authority

·         Investments from the local business community

Belknap EDC’s mission is to promote economic vitality here in the NH Lakes Region. We assist local businesses directly, run programs that enhance workforce development, and provide project management and grant-writing services to catalyst projects that improve quality of place in the Lakes Region. All local businesses benefit from the work that we do and we count on our business community to support our initiatives. If your business would like to invest in Belknap EDC, please contact Justin Slattery at (603) 524-3057.

Thank you to Bank of New Hampshire and Franklin Savings Bank for purchasing  community development tax credits from the NH Community Development Finance Authority on our behalf.

Thank you to our 2017 Investors!

Aavid Thermalloy, LLC
Ambrose Bros. Inc.
Bank of New Hampshire
Belknap Landscape Co., Inc.
BPS, Inc.
Christopher Williams
Cross Insurance
Dana S. Beane & Company
Debbie Frawley Drake
Denoncourt, Waldron & Sullivan, PA
Don Morrissey
Engraving Awards & Gifts
EPTAM Plastics
Fay's Boat Yard, Inc.
Franklin Savings Bank
GC Engineering
Gracie and Chet Cilley
Graham & Graham, CPA
Hampshire Hospitality Holdings
Hart's Turkey Farm Restaurant
Hermit Woods Winery
John Moulton
Justin and Amy Slattery
Lawson, Persson & Chisholm P.C.
Leo Sanfacon
Madeira USA Ltd.
Malone, Dirubbo & Co. PC
Mark Edelstein
Marti Ilg
McLean Associates
Melcher & Prescott Insurance
Meridian Construction
Misiaszek Turpin PLLC
Nancy Leroy
New Hampshire Ball Bearings, Inc. 
NH Northeast Delta Dental
Opechee Construction Corporation
Opechee Construction Corporation
Patrick Wood Law Office, PLLC
Patrick's Pub
Pike Industries, Inc.
Randy and Julie Eifert
Stafford Oil Company
Tanger Outlet Center
The Margate on Winnipesaukee
The Wilder Companies
Tom & Gail Garfield
Tony Ferruolo
Wescott Law