2016 Incorporators

Nearly 120 Belknap EDC Incorporators represent the various sectors of our local economy. The Incorporators assemble in March at the Annual Meeting to review the work of the organization, hear the financial report of the corporation, vote new Directors, and act on business before the organization. Incorporators also participate in special events and are occasionally asked to share expertise by serving on standing or special committees. In addition, new Directors are elected annually as needed from the pool of incorporators.

City & Town Appointments (4)

Michael Kowalski, Barnstead

John T. O'Brien, Gilford

Laconia:  Ed Engler

Chamber of Commerce Appointments (2)

Karmen Gifford, Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce

Susan Cerutti, Meredith Area Chamber of Commerce

Lakes Region Planning Commission (1)

Jeff Hayes

Laconia Airport Authority (1)


Lakes Region Community College (1)

Scott J. Kalicki

LRGHealthcare (1)

Paul Onthank

Manufacturing (2)

Norm Soucy, Aavid Corporation

Gary Groleau, NH Ball Bearings

Professional (3)

Scott Beane, CPA, Dana S. Beane & Co.

Robert Dietz, Normandin, Cheney & O'Neil, PLLC

Allison Ambrose, Wescott Law

Service/General Business (3)

Donna Gaudet Hosmer, AutoServ Tilton

Ryan Robinson, Mainstay Technology

Jude Hamel, Prescott Farm

Tourism (2)

Rusty McLear, Hampshire Hospitality Holdings

Amy Landers, Lakes Region Association

Community Economic Development (3)

Chris Kelly, Greater Meredith Program

Rick DeMark, NCRC&D

Carmen Lorentz, Laconia Area Community Land Trust

Banking (6)

Ron Magoon, Franklin Savings Bank

Cindy Hemeon-Plessner, Meredith Village Savings Bank

James Pratt, Northway Bank

K. Mark Primeau, Bank of New Hampshire

Scott Littlefield, Profile Bank

Executive Council (1)

Joseph Kenney

DRED Appointment (1)

Deborah Avery, Regional Resource Specialist

County Commissioners (1)

David Devoy

County Delegation (3)

Dennis Fields, District 2

Don Flanders, District 4

Franklin T. Tilton, District 4

State Senators (2)

Bob Giuda

Harold French

State Representatives (1)

Valerie Fraser, NH House of Representatives

At-Large (51)

Warren Bailey, Comcast Spotlight

Ryan Barton, Mainstay Technologies

Gail Batstone, Mill Falls at the Lake

Rusty Bertholet, Leisure Time Rentals

Kate Bishop Hamel, Community Matters

MIke Bodnar, Edward Jones Investments

Carol A. Cantin, NH Employment Security

Fred Clausen, Lakehouse Cottages

David Dobbins, Simply Imagine

Rod Dyer, Wescott Law

B. J. Eckardt, Walnut Street Productions

Margaret Franckhauser, Central NH VNA & Hospice

Linda Frawley, Cotton Hill Consulting

Jodie Gallant, JMG Marketing

Gary Groleau, New Hampshire Ball Bearings

Lou Guevin, Graham & Graham

Bryan Halperin, Winnipesaukee Playhouse

RJ Harding, Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook

Linda L. Harvey, Laconia Area Community Land Tr.

John Howe, New Hampshire Business Sales

Erika Johnson, St.Vincent de Paul

William Johnson, Neighbors in Need

Stuart LaSalle, Laconia Area Community Land Trust

Suzanne Lee, Chi-lin arts & antiques of asia

Kenneth Malone, Malone, Dirubbo & Company

Abigail Mercer, Bi-State Primary Care Association

Alida Millham, Gilford

Peter Millham, Wescott Law

Jim Morash, Mount Washington Cruises

John Moulton, Moulton Farm

Janet Haines, Franklin Savings Bank

Tracey Miles Rich, Cyberton

Dr. Leo Sanfacon, Gilford

Curtis Stafford, Stafford Oil

Leslie Sturgeon, Women Inspiring Women

Kristian Svindland, HRO Plus

Jesse Thompson, Northern Design Precast, Inc.

Shirley Clark, Madeira USA Ltd.

Christopher Williams, AIA, CPW Architects

Mark Woglom, Opechee Construction Company

Christian Zimmermann, Pike Industries, Inc.

Michael Seymour, Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook

Justin Van Etten, Stewart Ambulance Service

Sarah Gray, Body Covers

Chris Walkley, Bank of New Hampshire

Guy Nickerson, Spinnaker Manufacturing

Chris Santaniello, Lakes Region Community Services

Steven Geer, Steven Geer, CPA

Dick Pendergast, Greater Meredith Program

Kevin Halligan, Laconia Local Eatery

Justin Dockham, Melcher & Prescott

Mike Gagnon, JG Realty

Richard Weaver, Laconia Housing Authority

Dave Warrender, Huot Technical Center

Gretchen Gandini, WOW Trail

Jaimie Sousa, Foundry Financial Group

Lisa DiMartino

Scott Myers, City of Laconia

Jeffrey Graham, Graham & Graham

Mark Edelstein

Jane Wood

Sonya Misiaszek, Misiaszek & Turpin, pllc

Bob Sargeant, Meredith Village Savings Bank

Jeff Savage

Current Directors

Jeremy Baron

Allan Beetle

Gracie Cilley

Steven Geer

Randy Eifert

Jeff Hollinger

Marti Ilg

Barry Leonard Jr.

Andrew Pike

Gail Batstone

Incorporators Emeritus

Bill Seed

Greg Dickinson

Stewart Lamprey

Jim Dirubbo

Don Morrissey

Bill Beyer

Eliza Leadbeater

Adrienne Stevens

Mike Persson

Greg Goddard

Anthony Ferruolo

Dave Haley

Tom Garfield

Debbie Frawley Drake

John Thomas

Henry Lipman

Sean Sullivan

Ed Engler