2021 Incorporators

Nearly 120 Belknap EDC Incorporators represent the various sectors of our local economy. The Incorporators assemble in March at the Annual Meeting to review the work of the organization, hear the financial report of the corporation, vote new Directors, and act on business before the organization. Incorporators also participate in special events and are occasionally asked to share expertise by serving on standing or special committees. In addition, new Directors are elected annually as needed from the pool of incorporators.

City & Town Appointments

Michael Kowalski, Barnstead

Jon Pike, Belmont

John T. O'Brien, Gilford

Ed Engler, Laconia

Jeanie Forrester, Tilton

Chamber of Commerce Appointments

Karmen Gifford, Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce

Susan Cerutti, Meredith Area Chamber of Commerce

Lakes Region Planning Commission

Jeff Hayes

Laconia Airport Authority


Lakes Region Community College

Larissa Baia

Jennifer Anderson




Norm Soucy, Aavid Corporation

Gary Groleau, NH Ball Bearings


Scott Beane, CPA, Dana S. Beane & Co.

Robert Dietz, Normandin, Cheney & O'Neil, PLLC

Allison Ambrose, Wescott Law

Service/General Business

Jodie Gallant, JMG Marketing & Business Strategy

Donna Gaudet Hosmer, AutoServ Tilton

Ryan Robinson, Mainstay Technology

Jude Hamel, Prescott Farm


Rusty McLear, Hampshire Hospitality Holdings

Amy Landers, Lakes Region Association

Community Economic Development

Chris Kelly, Greater Meredith Program

Rick DeMark, NCRC&D

Carmen Lorentz, Lakes Region Community Developers


Ron Magoon, Franklin Savings Bank

Cindy Hemeon-Plessner, Meredith Village Savings Bank

James Pratt, Northway Bank

K. Mark Primeau, Bank of New Hampshire

Scott Littlefield, Profile Bank

Chris Dickinson, Northway Bank

Chris Walkley, Bank of New Hampshire

Executive Council

Joseph Kenney

BEA Representative Appointment

Deborah Avery, Regional Resource Specialist

County Commissioners

Glen Waring

County Delegation

Dennis Fields, District 2

Franklin T. Tilton, District 4

State Senators

Bob Giuda

Harold French

State Representatives

Valerie Fraser, NH House of Representatives

Current Directors

Jennifer Andersen

Bill Bald

Allan Beetle

Gracie Cilley

Jodie Gallant

Steven Geer

Marti Ilg

Andrew Pike

Incorporators Emeritus

Bill Seed

Greg Dickinson

Stewart Lamprey

Jim Dirubbo

Don Morrissey

Bill Beyer

Eliza Leadbeater

Adrienne Stevens

Mike Persson

Greg Goddard

Anthony Ferruolo

Dave Haley

Tom Garfield

Debbie Frawley Drake

John Thomas

Henry Lipman

Sean Sullivan

Ed Engler

Frank Tilton


Warren Bailey, WB Media  •  Ryan Barton, Mainstay Technologies  •  Gail Batstone, Mill Falls at the Lake
Rusty Bertholet, Leisure Time Rentals  •  Kate Bishop Hamel, Community Matters  •  MIke Bodnar, Edward Jones Investments
Carol A. Cantin, NH Employment Security  •  Fred Clausen, Lakehouse Cottages  •  David Dobbins, Simply Imagine  •  Rod Dyer, Wescott Law

B. J. Eckardt, Walnut Street Productions  •  Randy Eifert, Melcher & Prescott Insurance  Linda Frawley, Cotton Hill Consulting 

Jodie Gallant, JMG Marketing • Amy Burke, Belmont High School  •  Lou Guevin, Graham & Graham  •  Bryan Halperin, Winnipesaukee Playhouse  •  RJ Harding, Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook  •  Jeremy Baron  •  Jeff Hollinger  •  John Howe, New Hampshire Business Sales  •  Stuart LaSalle, Lakes Region Community Developers  •  Suzanne Lee, Lakes Gallery at Chi-Lin  •  Peter Millham, Wescott Law

Kenneth Malone, Malone, Dirubbo & Company  •  Alida Millham, Gilford  •  Abigail Mercer, Bi-State Primary Care Association 

Jim Morash, Mount Washington Cruises  •  John Moulton, Moulton Farm  •  Janet Haines, Franklin Savings Bank 

Tracey Miles Rich, Cyberton  •  Dr. Leo Sanfacon, Gilford  •  Curtis Stafford, Stafford Oil  •  Leslie Sturgeon, Women Inspiring Women 

Kristian Svindland, HRO Plus  •  Jesse Thompson, Northern Design Precast, Inc.  •  Shirley Clark, Madeira USA Ltd.  

Christopher Williams, AIA, CPW Architects  •  Mark Woglom, Opechee Construction Company  •  Christian Zimmermann, Pike Industries, Inc.

Michael Seymour, Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook  •  Justin Van Etten, Stewart Ambulance Service

Paige Quigley, Wilder Companies  • Sarah Gray, Body Covers  •  Guy Nickerson, Spinnaker Manufacturing  •  Bob Champlin, WOW Trail

Chris Santaniello, State of New Hampshire  •  Steven Geer, Steven Geer, CPA  •  Dick Pendergast, Greater Meredith Program

Kevin Halligan, Laconia Local Eatery  •  Justin Dockham, Melcher & Prescott  •  Mike Gagnon, JG Realty

Richard Weaver, Laconia Housing Authority  •  Dave Warrender, Huot Technical Center  •  Gretchen Gandini, WOW Trail

Jaimie Sousa, Foundry Financial Group  •  Lisa DiMartino  •  Scott Myers, City of Laconia  •  Jeffrey Graham, Graham & Graham

Mark Edelstein  •  Jane Wood  •  Sonya Misiaszek, Misiaszek & Turpin, pllc  •  Bob Sargeant, Meredith Village Savings Bank

Bill Bald, Melcher and Prescott Insurance  •  Bre Henderson, Polished and Proper  •  Kara Lasalle, Lakes Region Community Developers

Kaitlin O’Neil, Normandin, Cheney, and O’Neil, PLLC  •  Scott Crowder, EKAL Activity Center  •  Michael Flaherty, Taylor Home Community